The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (It Girl 3) por Katy Birchall

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (It Girl 3) por Katy Birchall

Titulo del libro : The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (It Girl 3)
Fecha de lanzamiento : January 12, 2017
Autor : Katy Birchall
Número de páginas : 304
Editor : Egmont

Obtenga el libro de The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (It Girl 3) de Katy Birchall en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Katy Birchall con The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (It Girl 3)

The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic – perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.


Romance is in the air!


Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.)


And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome.


So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?


 


Libros Relacionados